Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
www.i-want-tickets.com
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list to receive all the latest news and event updates
Email Address:
Follow Us On ...
DUB SCHOOL Sat 18th November 2017 In Session JAH SHAKA SOUND SYSTEM N'ampton
The Phoenix, 94 bridge Street : Northampton
Saturday, 18th November 2017
Tickets: £16.00
More Details     Buy Tickets
ROOTS N' RIDDIM
Stour Space : London
Sunday, 19th November 2017
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
University of Dub presents Roots Dance Powerhouse -Power of the Trinity
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 24th November 2017
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
DUB CULTURE
The Dickens : Southend
Friday, 24th November 2017
Tickets: £7.00
More Details    
TALAWA ROOTS + Dj Roots Ting
MAP Studio Cafe : London
Friday, 24th November 2017
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
EMPERORFARI FT SELECTRESS MAGDUSHKA ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "SOLO" GATHERING
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Roots & Dub Winter Party
SAKS UNDERGROUND CLUB & BAR : SOUTHEND ON SEA
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
KALI HiFi Reggae SunSpot Triple Bill
The Cellar Bar : Blackburn
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
DUB SCHOOL 9th Dec' TOUCH ABOVE Vs FARESHARE UNITY - N'ampton
The Phoenix, 94 bridge Street : Northampton
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
JAH SHAKA SOUND SYSTEM IN SESSION - LONDON
Caribbean Edge : London
Friday, 15th December 2017
Tickets: £15.00
More Details     Buy Tickets
Roots On The Corner #10 Kibir Amlak
Stour Space : London
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
University of Dub - Love & Harmony - Roots Dance Joyful
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Dubateers Sound System Saturday December 23rd Southend
Saks Underground : Southend
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
Aba Shanti-I Meets Iration Steppas
2Funky Music Cafe : Leicester
Tuesday, 26th December 2017
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Trailer Trash New Years Eve Ball - With Underground Roots & KALI HiFi
The Bureau Centre For Arts : Blackburn
Sunday, 31st December 2017
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
EMPERORFARI MTS MAKAYA ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "TIMKAT" GATHERING
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
MAASAI WARRIOR MTS UNIVERSAL WARRIOR ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "FREEDOM FIGHTERS"
THE DONKEY : LEICESTER
Saturday, 10th February 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
MAKAYA MTS JAH YOUTH - ROOTS CONFERENCE KONTAKT PRESENTS IN UNITY.......
THE SHED : LEICESTER
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
Tickets: £12.00
More Details    
DUB CUB - Session 25
2Funky Music Cafe : Leicester
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
REBEL ROCK MTS LITTLE WARRIOR ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "OMEGA-ITES" GATHERING
THE DONKEY : LEICESTER
Saturday, 21st April 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
EMPERORFARI MTS JAH TUBBYS ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "ZION BOUND" GATHERING
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 5th May 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
MA-KAYA MTS JUNGLE LION - ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "AFRIKAN HEARTBEAT" GATHERING
THE DONKEY : LEICESTER
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
KILOWATT MTS FREEDOM MASSES ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "KINGS EARTHSTRONG" GATHERIN
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
EMPERORFARI MTS MAKAYA ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "WARRIORS" GATHERING
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
MAASAI WARRIOR MTS HYTAL ROCKAS ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "TRUTHS & RIGHTS"
THE DONKEY : LEICESTER
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
EMPERORFARI MTS IRON SELECTRESS MAGDUSHKA ROOTS CONFERENCE "KINGS & QUEENS"
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of our cookies. For more information click here. Accept Cookies
Dub Listings