Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
www.i-want-tickets.com
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list to receive all the latest news and event updates
Email Address:
Follow Us On ...
AFRIKAN LIBERATION DAY CELEBRATION DANCE
ESCAPE CLUB : Northampton
Friday, 25th May 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
RAW DUB SESSION - KING ALPHA MEETS RASTA YARD
The Black Swan : Bristol
Friday, 25th May 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Roots fever session 1
Annie's bar : Southend-on-Sea
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Tickets: £2.00
More Details    
Dub Hive
Indigo Withington : Manchester
Friday, 1st June 2018
Tickets: £2.00
More Details    
MA-KAYA MTS UNIVERSAL WARRIOR YEARLY "AFRIKAN HEARTBEAT" GATHERING
THE DONKEY : LEICESTER
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
JAH SHAKA SOUND SYSTEM... SUNDAY SESSION
DINGWALLS : London
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Tickets: £14.00
More Details     Buy Tickets
Positive Vibration Festival Of Reggae
Baltic Triangle : Liverpool
Friday, 8th June 2018
Tickets: £30.00
More Details    
One Park, Ten Sounds Festival
Preston Moor Park : Preston Lancashire
Saturday, 9th June 2018
Tickets: £30.00
More Details    
University of Dub presents Roots Dance Bless- Strictly Roots
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
All day sound system courtyard takeover FEAT MUNGOS HIFI + DISORDA + more!
Sobar : Southampton
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Tippa Irie UK's best loved reggae vocalist at Hideaway Jazz Club London
Hideaway Jazz Club : Greater London
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Tickets: £17.50
More Details    
One Love Peace Concert: 40th Anniversary feat. Earl 16
Hideaway Jazz Club : Greater London
Friday, 29th June 2018
Tickets: £17.50
More Details    
Supernatural Dub Contest 2-The Steppers Arena
West Indian Centre : london
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Felt Sound System 30th June Session
Farr's Basement : London
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
Reggae and ska from The Tremolites at Hideaway Jazz Club London
Hideaway Jazz Club : Greater London
Friday, 6th July 2018
Tickets: £15.00
More Details    
UB40 + Aswad live at Borde Hill House - A Boundless Summer
Borde Hill Gardens : Haywards Heath
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
Thunder Weight Session.. Morrell, universal warrior, trendsetter.
2Funky Music cafe : Leicester
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Sensi Sound System's 5th Birthday with Donovan Kingjay Live PA - FREE ENTRY
Poco Loco : Chatham
Saturday, 14th July 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
IDRIS SOUND FT RAMON JUDAH
Late Lounge : rhyl
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Tickets: £7.00
More Details     Buy Tickets
The Collective AKA - Ska and Mod Collection Live at The Half Moon Putney
The Half Moon : London
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Tickets: £8.00
More Details    
Tippa Irie UK's best loved reggae vocalist at Hideaway Jazz Club London
Hideaway Jazz Club : Greater London
Friday, 27th July 2018
Tickets: £17.50
More Details    
University of Dub presents Roots Dance Generate -KING OF KINGS
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 27th July 2018
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Celebrate Jamaican Independence Day with Jazz Jamaica at Hideaway Jazz Club
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Saturday, 4th August 2018
Tickets: £25.00
More Details    
Roots Reggae Night
The Maze : Nottingham
Friday, 7th September 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Have a reggae Christmas with Jazz Jamaica at Hideaway Jazz Club London
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Friday, 21st December 2018
Tickets: £25.00
More Details    
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of our cookies. For more information click here. Accept Cookies
Dub Listings