Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
www.i-want-tickets.com
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list to receive all the latest news and event updates
Email Address:
Follow Us On ...
University of Dub presents Roots Dance Strong- Don't kill the lion
The Scala : Kings Cross, London
Friday, 24th August 2018
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Channel One's 36th Carnival Warm Up Party
Village Underground : London
Friday, 24th August 2018
Tickets: £7.00
More Details    
Ska fever session 4
The railway hotel : Southend on sea
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Tickets: £2.00
More Details    
The Big Bad Carnival After Party - Free Entry
The Empire Bar : London
Sunday, 26th August 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
East African Records Presents: Post Imperial + Fourte Jazz - FREE
The Empire Bar : London
Friday, 31st August 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
EMPERORFARI - MA-KAYA - MAASAI ROOTS CONFERENCE YEARLY "WARRIORS" GATHERING
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Tickets: £12.00
More Details    
Roots Reggae Night
The Maze : Nottingham
Friday, 7th September 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Foundation hi fi meets sensi sound system
Saks : Southend on sea
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Tickets: £3.00
More Details    
Reading Dub Club Presents...
Reading International Solidarity Centre (RISC) : Reading
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Tickets: £3.00
More Details    
Seeds of Creation LIVE + Jaz Kahina + DJ Lloyd Francis
The Empire Bar : London
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
Hackney Carnival After Party! Felt Sound Session ft J.Casa
Farr's Basement : London
Sunday, 9th September 2018
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
All Day Garden Party with CHANNEL ONE, REGGAE ROAST + NATTY CAMPBELL, DISORDA
Sobar : Southampton
Saturday, 15th September 2018
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
Dub Legacy Twinkle brothers alongside Jah Shaka
Trinity centre : Bristol
Friday, 21st September 2018
Tickets: £20.00
More Details    
Roots In The Arena
Hill Top Community Centre : High Wycombe
Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
University of Dub presents Roots Dance Conscious - Prince of Peace
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 28th September 2018
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
*JAH Shaka* - ROOTS CONFERENCE - Leicester Sat 20th Oct 2018 @ 2Funky Music Cafe
2FUNKY MUSIC CAFE : LEICESTER
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Tickets: £20.00
More Details    
Come Mek We Rally
Hill Top Community Centre : High Wycombe
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Have a reggae Christmas with Jazz Jamaica at Hideaway Jazz Club London
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Friday, 21st December 2018
Tickets: £25.00
More Details    
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of our cookies. For more information click here. Accept Cookies
Dub Listings