Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
www.i-want-tickets.com
Mailing List
Sign up to our mailing list to receive all the latest news and event updates
Email Address:
Follow Us On ...
ONEDUB returns to Dark Horse
The Dark Horse : Birmingham
Friday, 9th December 2016
Tickets: £3.00
More Details    
University of Dub presents - Roots Dance Joyful - Love & Harmony
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 16th December 2016
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Castle Sound @ Polonez Bar
Polonez Bar : Leicester
Friday, 16th December 2016
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
DUB STATION
THE STATION : BRISTOL
Saturday, 17th December 2016
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Jazz Jamaica
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Friday, 23rd December 2016
Tickets: £20.00
More Details    
Christmas Carroll Thompson
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Saturday, 24th December 2016
Tickets: £20.00
More Details    
ENTEBBE Rasta Chanters meet ABA SHANTI Earth Rocker SOUNDSYSTEM
The West Indian Cultural Centre : London
Saturday, 24th December 2016
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
ABA SHANTI-I x IRATION STEPPAS... BOXING DAY SESSION
The Music Cafe (TMC) : Leicester
Monday, 26th December 2016
Tickets: £10.00
More Details     Buy Tickets
ONEDUB - Jah Shaka Sound System
The Irish Centre : Birmingham
Friday, 30th December 2016
Tickets: £15.00
More Details    
Westway Roots Soundsystem meets King Pharaoh & Principal Roots
Bedroom Bar : London
Friday, 30th December 2016
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
IRIE VIBES SOUND SYSTEM NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
The Crescent Community Venue : York
Saturday, 31st December 2016
Tickets: £5.00
More Details    
Reggae Roast: New Year's Eve 2016
The Fox and Firkin : London
Saturday, 31st December 2016
Tickets: £15.00
More Details    
Edward II
Band on the Wall : Manchester
Friday, 6th January 2017
Tickets: £14.50
More Details    
University of Dub - Jah is Great Universally
The Scala : King's Cross, London
Friday, 17th February 2017
Tickets: £13.00
More Details    
Fever - Jo Harrop sings Peggy Lee
Hideaway Jazz Club : London
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
Reggae Roast and Soundcrash present Lee 'Scratch' Perry LIVE On 5
Village Underground : London
Sunday, 5th March 2017
Tickets: £22.50
More Details    
Lee 'Scratch' Perry + Kioko
Band on the Wall : Manchester
Tuesday, 7th March 2017
Tickets: £26.00
More Details    
JAH TUBBYS w/ KING SIMEON **OLD TIME SPECIAL MUSICAL SELECTION**
BLACK SWANN : BRISTOL
Saturday, 11th March 2017
Tickets: £10.00
More Details    
One Love Festival
Hainault Forest Country Park, : LONDON
Friday, 1st September 2017
Tickets: Free entry
More Details    
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of our cookies. For more information click here. Accept Cookies
Dub Listings